Board Meetings/Agendas

2020 Board Meetings:

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 10:00am Download Agenda

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10:00am  CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 10:00am Download Agenda

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10:00am Download Agenda

2019 Board Meetings:

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 10:00am Download Agenda

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10:00am Download Agenda

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:00am  Download Agenda

2018 Board Meetings:

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:00am  Download Agenda

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10:00am Download Agenda