Board Members

President: Allison Arnold, St. Clair County Library System
Vice-President: Darnell Gundy-Reed, Muskegon Area District Library
Treasurer/Past President: Charles D. Hanson, Kettering University Library,  United for Libraries Rep
Secretary: Patricia Orr, Law Librarian

Immediate Past President/Director:  Paul Snyder, Northville District Library
Director/Newsletter Editor: Mary Beall, Southfield Public Library
Director/Newsletter Assistant: Jennifer Kundak, Chelsea District Library
Director/Archivist: Jim Doyle, Livonia Civic Center Library

Kate Pohjola Andrade, Woodlands Library Cooperative
Gerald Furi, Farmington Community Library
Shelley Gach-Droz, Huntington Woods Public Library
Sandra L. Brown Gellis, Flushing Area Library
Jill Mason, Albion College, Stockwell-Mudd Library
Roger Mendel, Northland Library Cooperative
Michael Mok, AWE
Jill Sodt, Mott Community College
Avery Weaver, Emery-Pratt
Trudi Werner, Kettering University Library

Director/Trustee Alliance Representative: Shirley Bruursema, Kent District Library
Trustee Alliance Representative: Elizabeth Miller, Romeo District Library

Ann Ingles, Petoskey District Library
Lee Ann Messimer, Escanaba Public Library
Betty Newton, Livonia Civic Center Library
Cindy Lou Poquette, Indian River Area Library
Shannon White, Library of Michigan

Marcia Barker, Canton Public Library
Annie Brewer, Dearborn Public Library
Trish Burns, Bay County Library System
Claudia Diaz, Albion College, Stockwell-Mudd Library
Char Ezell, The Extra Edge
JoAnn Gavey, Fenton Public Library
Denise Hooks, Mideastern Michigan Library Cooperative
Mary McCormack, Petoskey District Library
Sandra Novacek
Carol Perrin, Helena Twp. Library
Tim Richards, Mardigian Library – U of M Dearborn
Linda Sickles, Orion Township Public Library
Daniel Stock, Robert J. Parks Library
Debbie Straub, Cascade Public Library